Article Marketing – How to Article Market Such as the Pros

18 Jan

Article promotion has been really good for me and my list and my site and my business. That’s a pretty strong (although incorrect grammatically) statement, but I am a genuine big believer in article promotion. It has been the difference fro me – and I think when I’d not found article promotion, I might not be fulltime online today, but that’s a real different story for a different day.

article submitter

There’s two ways to article market, and even though they work together synergistically, I believe that after you’re only starting out, you should pick one and focus onto it so you get great at it. Then knowing the things that work and why, from first-hand experience, you’ll be able to try the other form.

article submission software

What exactly could they be? This is actually the first one: write and submit articles with regards to getting rank-increasing backlinks to your site. The idea is that if you have plenty of backlinks for your web site, the various search engines rank you higher, simply because they think that you must be popular. To get this done, you need backlinks from the lot of sites – not a lot from a few sites. To do that best, it is best to submit 1 article to 500 sites than to submit 500 articles to one site. So if you’re likely to do that, write one article, then submit it to as many article directories as possible find online. Vary the text from the live link you devote the bio, so that the search engines like google don’t think you are spamming.

article submission services

The second one is to article marketplace for direct traffic. The method of doing this is, rather than attempt to get your own high ranking in a little-known keyword, use the article directory sites (there are about 3) which have pr of 5 or more. Which means you will limit you to ultimately just submitting to 5 article directory sites, or a few more, and write multiple articles. So the idea here is always to write 500 articles and submit them to five directories, versus the alternative approach in the first way I pointed out earlier.